Saturday, March 6, 2010

AVT Clergy at the 2nd NCCP -- Part 4

Here are more pictures of the AVT Clergy during the 2nd National Congress of the Clergy in the Philippines.
Fr. Divine Sedigo, Fr. Romulo Javares and Fr. Rey Aguanta

 Fr. Richard Mayo, Fr. Ebert Dionaldo, Fr. Nilo Ibuyan and Fr. Miguel Vicentino

Fr. Robert Co-Amurao, Fr. Meroy, Fr. Leovi Magbanua and Fr. Morse Lamalama

No comments: